Glowing Origami Birds - Vivid Sydney Light Show

750f5383-0af2-42eb-a184-f7899f81de01.jpeg


Hey Steepshot and Steemians,

Here's a shot I took at this year's Vivid Sydney light show Botanic Gardens exhibit :)

I managed to make the colours to pop and the details to come out in post processing - not what I usually edit so it was harder than I thought! I learnt a lot though!

Hope you like it!

For @photocontests #colourfulphotography section

Visit our video footage of the Botantic Gardens exhibit to see more here:

Here are the rest of the Vivid Sydney displays:
Harbour Bridge, Opera House and Circular Quay:
Chatswood:

I am a full time mum to one active 2 year old boy, casual photographer, wife, and I create content mainly for steemit, dtube and steepshot. I am part of Steemit Mamas, Onelovedtube and TeamAustralia 🌅
Please visit my feed and profile for more details :)

20180516_002249_0001.png

onelove.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now