Author of this content has low reputation.

ColorChallenge - Green Thursday - @roadtrips in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to a great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @roadtrips. Let's give him some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight his photo skills and give his hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

My village river photography and beautiful green field photography. It look like so beautiful. I like my village river and green field.Enjoy it
IMG_20180907_202752.jpg

To give @roadtrips a little support, I am upvoting his post called Visit the Azores #3: Country style accommodation with paradise potential. Feel free to join me.

To give @loresb a little support, I am upvoting her post called Landscapephotography / Salto La Llovizna. Feel free to join me.
Thank@goldmatters @goldfashioned @tbnfl4sun @alphasteem @coruscate @ALotOfOtherSteemians).
Specially this photo dedicate my honorable bosses..
@surpassinggoogle
@mermaidvampire
@stellabelle
@steemgigs
@partiko
@bigredd
@photocircle
@cleverbot
@banjo
@photocontest
All friends please upvote comment and Resteem my post and also follow @shila

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center