COLOR CHALLENGE - Monday Red from a designers perspective

Healthy designer breakfast and an introduction to my webpage design

steemit berries.jpg
Here's a picture I used earlier in a @happychaga post. I'm drinking it again right now for breakfast and if you read forward you see them in our forest! :)

I made the front page of my webpage using my own photograph, and used Adobe Illustrator for the rest of the layout. I also designed and made the logo. Feel free to suggest improvements and give critics for anything!

fghfhggfhfhfh-01.jpg
The berries in this picture are Lingonberries btw, I'm having freezed ones in my smoothie right now! :)

AI and SketchupPro are my favorite computer programs. It's quite cool to make digital art and design, though I still believe the real art comes from the traditional way of making art... I am definitely not a pro with AI and have a lot to learn, but I can use it as a tool for simple works. I learned the very basics in school and after that I just studied Youtube tutorials. I always have fun working with AI! :)

käyntikortti juu.jpg
Here's a picture of my business cards that I designed.

What's up with all this berry stuff ?

The main reason for using pictures from nature is to give the feeling of a company that really cares about the sustainable values. I also want to inspire people to do small but better choices in everyday life.

Now back to work! Follow me @olmosdesign and feel free to leave critics! Also check out my introduction post HERE.

<3 :) Stella

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center