Color Challenge - Blue Friday - Fat Joey

ef06a22e-dc58-4aa6-b6a2-a2db071d698d.jpeg


Visualize falling, failing, dying, getting shot, rejected, feel it, see it, experience it, and then visualize getting back up for the sake of eternal foundations of things we truly love and adore beyond comprehension of destiny over fate as we rise through storms towards rainbows through hard work and the USA American Dream and that is what we stand for and that is what we love and live for beyond life itself.

Color Challenge - Sky Blue Friday -

2018-04-06 Friday 2:30 PM LMS 2010 or 2011 TVC APX Corn Maze CC Fat Joey -
By Oatmeal Joey Arnold L4OJ OJAWALL OJA JA -

I am learning each day and I am loving it and I am smiling more and learning to sympathize and empathize and realize many things to relate to others through references of the experiences from my own life and that is why I write, draw, record, to share, to learn, and that is why I visualize, and read, and watch, as that helps to extend my knowledge beyond what I may know and experience and connect to like the http://LouderWithCrowder.com Crowder talked about today in his show and that inspires me and Ted Nugent inspires me so much and so does @Cernovich and @Stefan.Molyneux and I learn a lot from http://DrudgeReport.com and I love sharing funny things and educational and entertaining things each day and I am happy with debate and conversation and challenges in life for so many reasons and it is a high we can get on for many reasons. . . .

Do your best each day to pass it on if you want and you fall down sometimes and I fell down today as my USB wireless device went out, stopped working, and I struggled for an hour, was able to restart, reinstall, and things came back and that is good and we keep coming up as men and as women and that makes me smile, making the world greener and honey sweeter one oatmeal at a time, hehe. You can call me Joey.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center