Color Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - By The Yellow Line (CUBA)

This is my contribution for today's #ColorChallenge. You can find out more about this cool challenge created by @kalemandra by checking her profile.

mini Cuba
Click image to enlarge.

Y Sin Cruzar La Linea taken in Matanzas, Cuba
This is the view on a classic tourist stop on the way to Varadero, Cuba
Canon Eos T6i - Sigma 18-300mm

I can't even think about all the things I would love to say about my Trip to Cuba... I can't stop recommending people to go visit this unique Caribbean island. One thing I will tell you guys on this post is that if you're a car fanatic you have to take a trip to Cuba. It's just incredible what you can find/see/learn/discover about their parallel universe with cars.


For more about me click here:
PORTFOLIO . INSTAGRAM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now