ColorChallenge - Purple Sunday - @laurenalexx in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Hello everyone,

Let me introduce you to another great Steemian and contributor to my daily 200 SBD 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge, an amazing photographer @laurenalexx. Let's give her some recognition and a shout out. In combination with the color challenge, it is a great place to highlight her photo skills and give her hard work some extended publicity and appreciation.

For today's color challenge I picked his entry below:

Trolltunga NORWAY. To those of you who have seen this yourselves in person... it should come as no surprise that when this photo was taken my body was broken and legs were shaking from the long and steep climb to the top, with my 25kg rucksack on my back. Completely worth the hard work, for this pink, 11pm sunset in July. Norway was one of the hardest and most amazing experiences of my life!

U5dr7WkNz8VRo5boDctgTc1YirD9pzB_1680x8400.jfif
Click on the image for full view

Unfortunately, @laurenalexx does not have any active post on her blog that I could upvote to give her some little support now but I will be happy to do that once she publishes a new post.


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - December winner @crazy-daisy

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - November winner @joythewanderer

7 World's Continents Photo Challenge – YEARLY WINNER OF 2017 – PRICE OF 150 SBD: vote for your favorite picture - October winner @justdentist

Tourism booming in Czech Republic: more than 10 million foreign visitors last year!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center