COLORCHALLENGE - WEDNESDAY YELLOW!

Hello friends!
#colorchallenge is a great idea and this is the first time I am posting in it :)

The photograph was taken at Pangong Lake, Ladakh, India - a.k.a. heaven :) with my iphone6.

fullsizeoutput_2ec.jpeg

This is the place where the ending scene from the movie '3 Idiots' was shot. Here's a glimpse of the movie scene:
Kareena Kapoor in 3 Idiots.jpg

Since then, the spot has become quite famous and so a similar scooter has been kept there, along with the bridal dress for people to mimic the scene and take photographs. At a small price, of course.

If you'd like to read about my Ladakh trip, follow me, I'll soon be posting my next post in the series.
Here's the first post in the series, if you'd like to read it: https://steemit.com/travel/@ashfreqk/ladakh-diaries

Enjoy your life and be kind, always ✌🏻
Ashutosh.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now