Vietnamese "instant" Coffee!!!

I'm the type of person who is happy with 3-in-1 coffee mixes because they're so easy to make. all you need is hot water and you can drink it without thinking about the ration of coffee, creamer, and sugar. It's really easy to make, so anyone can do it.

This morning, I changed the type 3-in-1 coffee mix, I'm trying a Vietnamese-style coffee mix and I also added Almond milk to make it more creamy. I have already tried this coffee mix without any additional ingredients. This coffee is also good, but it is a bit thin and strong. That's why I added almond milk because I thought it might improve the taste. To my surprise it tasted great! Seriously, I didn't think I would like this blend because I don't really like almond milk because I'm not used to its taste. I'm used to full cream milk, so it's a big adjustment for me to drink "vegan" milk.

Because of this coffee blend, it looks like I have found my favorite mix. I will no longer go to Starbucks or JCO just to have my favorite Caramel Macchiatto or Latte. I can already make the coffee at the comfort of my home and it's even cheaper.


B8F4212B-B016-437D-B259-947BD3998D48.jpeg

EA74B263-0A4A-4F60-835B-EE9DF493EA58.jpeg

D56CBED0-24E0-4C10-A5C9-AC5B4442DB89.jpeg


My journey to the world of crypto.


image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center