hello everyone大家好!

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/wyy020489-hello-everyone-mtl0need-1536215066571.png

第一天加入steemit~
本人30岁油腻男一枚。曾经也可称为外汇操盘手。由于一次重大的失误,目前正在经历人生低谷。
希望能够交到各种各样的朋友。也希望能够获得财务自由
目前旅居尼泊尔,希望能重新找回内心的平静。

First day on syeemit~
I am a 30-year-old male. Used to be a FX trader. Due to a major mistake, is currently experiencing a trough in life.
I hope I can make a variety of friends.Also hope to achieve financial freedom someday.
I living in Pokhara Nepal currently, hope to regain my inner peace.

我想用steemit分享自己一路走过的风景,同时记录自己外汇交易的足迹,不知道各位有什么建议?是否有什么规则不能违反?望各位赐教😀

I want to use steemit to share the scenery I have traveled all the time, and record the footprint of my FX trading. If you have any suggestions,or there are some rules that cannot be violated? Hope you enlighten me😀

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center