當夜貓子真是會上癮的 //Being a night owl is addictive

It's almost 5am here and I have not sleep yet. Being a night owl for around four years, these living habit is kinda unstoppable for me as my body clock have already switched into night mode. Short article to share this and importance to all of the steemians : )

現在都已經快五點了我還沒睡 我已經夜貓子生活好幾年了 這種生活有點脫離不到的感覺 因為我的生理時鐘已經習慣了這種夜生活模式 無無聊聊想分享一下 : )

The best thing being a night owl is the beauty of silence night and feeling free. You can be free to do any thing you want any enjoy the silence of the crowd city. Everyone is sleeping but you are still awake and doing something you wanted to do when you are enjoying your own time. You can have greater concentration as well. How great is that !

夜貓子最爽的地方就是寂靜的夜晚和感覺超自由 你可以自由自在做任何想做的事情 一邊享受在繁華鬧市難得的寧靜 其他人都睡覺了 而你繼續做自己想做的事情 享受自己的時間 又可以更專注做事情 是多麼爽的事情 !

But of course it also come with some cons too. Lack of sleep is really a significant effect from being a night owl. During these time, I usually sleep 3-4 hours only and I wake up to work for a whole day. I may not have enough energy to withstand that.

當然隨之而來還有壞處啦 睡眠不足真的有很大的影響 我現在都是每天睡三至四小時 然後起床就去工作一整天 我有時候真的沒有足夠精神支撐下去啦

112.jpg

Of course, not sleeping in a regular sleeping schedule and lack of sleep also increase the risk of having cardiovascular disease, which can be vital and can be painful during the elderly ages.

當然 睡眠時間表凌亂 睡眠不足也會提高心血管疾病的風險 是一種絕對會致命的危險 當老年期的時候就會更加危險和痛苦了

What I hope for a long time is quitting this night owl life. I thought I could accomplish this once I got a job but it turned out failed as I still enjoy so much, enjoying the comfortable and the beauty of silence night. But I hope I can start sleep earlier by tomorrow gradually as I am going to a Japan trip. I have to sleep now or am going to burn out.

我一直都很希望可以脫離這種生活 我當初以為我找到工作後就可以的 不過還是失敗了 因為我還是很享受這個舒服又寧靜的晚上 超爽 但我希望從明天開始我可以每天都早一點點睡 每天一點點 長久下來就戒掉了夜貓子生活了 ! 再加上明天我要去日本旅行 不可以再這樣啦 好啦我現在去睡啦 不然我肯定撐不住啦哈哈

Thank you for reading my blog and I will keep posting more blog about my daily snapshot foodie and cat cafe too ! Also the big conspiracy series ! If you like and want to support, please hit me up with the upvote and the follow, greatly appreciated ^^

感謝你閱讀我的博客 我會繼續介紹更多的日常生活美食照和貓貓咖啡廳 還有陰謀論系列 !! 如果你喜歡和支持我的 請點個upvote和追蹤我吧 非常感謝你 ^^

alt text

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now