This content got low rating by people.

hello my steemit friend is just a new Steemit here !! 你好,我的steemit朋友只是一个新的Steemit在这里!





Hello friend! Nice to meet you at Steemit, My Name, Chanyathanasin I'm from China City. I am so proud to join in steemit And I am also very happy to join steemit today, I have a hobby of medicine and travel, photography, In this steemit I can share my post through this steemit community.

你好朋友! 很高兴见到你,Steemit,我的名字,Chanyathanasin我来自中国城。 我很自豪地加入steemit今天我也很高兴加入steemit,我有一个医药和旅游,摄影的兴趣,在这个steemit我可以分享我的职位通过这个steemit社区。

Here I have seen some successful steemit accounts like @abit @linuslee0216 @tumutanzi @rok-sivante @robrigo @demotruk

在这里,我看到一些成功的steemit帐户,如 @abit @linuslee0216 @tumutanzi @rok-sivante @robrigo @demotruk

 
   

They are the ones who already know a lot about that steemit
and many more accounts that have been successful, hopefully I can succeed as well as those who have long in steemit, your support is what can be I can be like those who have success

他们是已经知道很多关于这个steemit的人
和更多的帐户已经成功,希望我可以成功,以及那些长期以来的人,你的支持是什么我可以像那些有成功的人


Really like the picture
Drawing one of my hobbies, I like painting or painting since I will be progressing by my own mother, drawing a good work that we can see when painting the 15 years old we look attractive and love to many people.  

真的很喜欢图片
画我的兴趣之一,我喜欢绘画或绘画,因为我将由自己的母亲进步,画出一个很好的工作,我们可以看到,当画15岁,我们看起来有吸引力和爱许多人。



Model: Chanya DA
MUA and stylist: Suthasinee Tongnaka Phakkamon Hn
Photo Trip: KEKE FOTO TRIP
Photos and processes: Piriya Wijackanaphan
All rights reserved.

型号:Chanya DA
MUA和造型师:Suthasinee Tongnaka Phakkamon Hn
照片旅行:KEKE FOTO TRIP
照片和流程:Piriya Wijackanaphan
版权所有。







你好朋友! 很高兴见到你,Steemit,我的名字,Chanyathanasin我来自中国城。 我很自豪地加入steemit今天我也很高兴加入steemit,我有一个医药和旅游,摄影的兴趣,在这个steemit我可以分享我的职位通过这个steemit社区。

在这里,我看到一些成功的steemit帐户,如 @abit @linuslee0216 @tumutanzi @rok-sivante @robrigo @demotruk

他们是已经知道很多关于这个steemit的人
和更多的帐户已经成功,希望我可以成功,以及那些长期以来的人,你的支持是什么我可以像那些有成功的人

真的很喜欢图片
画我的兴趣之一,我喜欢绘画或绘画,因为我将由自己的母亲进步,画出一个很好的工作,我们可以看到,当画15岁,我们看起来有吸引力和爱许多人。

型号:Chanya DA
MUA和造型师:Suthasinee Tongnaka Phakkamon Hn
照片旅行:KEKE FOTO TRIP
照片和流程:Piriya Wijackanaphan
版权所有。

IG: chania.thanasinsoonthorn
Instagram
French tires since 1996
VCS, RSU
Freelance actors and models
@chanyathanasin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center