我的 Steemit 满月了!Fullmoon of @pizzapai !

IMG_2651.PNG
经过一个月的跌跌撞撞,我学到了很多,也还有很多等着我学。今天就是感谢篇吧!
After a month, I have learned alot! There are tonnes of knowledge and skill to be sharpen! I will work it out!

谢谢@auleo @cherryng 带我进steemit。
谢谢@davidke20大叔大恩人!一切感激尽在不言中!给我一个家!
谢谢 38 club 成员 @wilhb18 @vamos-amigo 互相护持。

谢谢 @bitrocker2020 的 鼎力支持!Thank you Mr. @bitrocker for your support! I know there are long way to go, I will work hard.

谢谢 无条件、无时无刻支持我的大好人们!Thank you to the angels that support me forever at every of my posts! I salute to you all forever! I will be your hardcore fans forever!
@hendrikdegrote, @anomadsoul, @pharesim, @liberosist, @curie, @meerkat, @anwenbaumeister, @cqf, @annabellenoelle, @tehtarik, @locikll, @joelai, @joeliew, @iipoh06, @crypto3d, @myach, @watersoo, @poeticammo, @johnhooi, @yumisee, @hkit98, @yethui, @andrewnoel, @elvinmas001, @r3aperz, @riczlook, @namchau, @yikloongye, @tamagoyaki, @itrmarcusliew, @janicechua, @austbitbank, @kevinwong, @crimsonclad, @sphenix, @teahumble, @howtostartablog, @discordiant, @agrojaya, @cn-cutie.pie, @cn-naughty.boy, @acronite, @kushed, @kokuryo, @acidyo, @superoo7, @travelgirl, @djynn, @htliao, @bue, @legendstick, @happycrazycon, @nkkb, @purepinay

感谢鼓励我、支持我的所有人,如果遗漏的名字,请原谅!Thanks to whoever I have missed your name that has been encouraged me, support me! I appreciate it a lot!

感谢给我机会的各方大德 @ocd @cn @cn-malaysia @teammalaysia @sweetsssj @photocontest @originalworks @money-dreamer

谢谢我的幸运团友 @tvb @dapeng @angelina6688 @rivalhw @rileyge !认识你们我变得越来越幸运!

希望太岁爱我!我爱你太岁!I love you all! Thank you!
IMG_2654.JPG
~Proud of @teammalaysia @cn-malaysia @cn ~

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center