RE: RE: #2 Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Win Prizes every 3 days! Theme: Giving
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #2 Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Win Prizes every 3 days! Theme: Giving

RE: #2 Promo-STEEM Christmas Event! | Win Prizes every 3 days! Theme: Giving

I love my mom. I just love her so much i cant explain how much. Sometimes i think the popular "My Mother" poem was written specifically for my mom. Her encouragements anytime i am down, her care anytime i am not feeling too well or sick. About what she has given me,, words cant describe. The invaluable love she shows toe alone is enough to cherish her.
I remember a long time agó, abt 5 yrs back, when i had a fractured bone on my legs , she never let me out of her sight. She took care of me like a baby for up to 6 months,,, what more can i want. Love you mom😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center