Wishing you a Green Christmas in Heaven

This Christmas marks the first without my cherished colleague, friend, brother, and son, Frank-Kightley. Can’t believe it’s 4 months already 😭😭😭. Your birth taught me the values of sharing, serving, and embodying hope. The tears I shed remind me of the person you molded me to become and in your honor, I will keep sharing, serving, and being a symbol of hope.

You’re my Angel, continue to guide and protect me. I am grateful for the care you provided to your siblings and for watching over them. Though I miss you dearly, I feel your presence and find solace in knowing that you are with us. Keep shining brightly on Earth and remain an active servant in God’s kingdom.

Wishing you a Green Christmas, dear Earth Ranger Frank-Kightley. 💚💚💚

B5E3F344-CB8D-457E-9A79-F28DB6A63B75.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now