✴️ I LOVE KOMBUCHA AND DRINK IT EVERYDAY! WHAT THE HELL IS IT? 🤣

2e445f32-41ba-4795-8e48-8022dcd71887.jpeg


I've been drinking this so called "Magic Drink" for over 8-9 years called Kombucha. So what is it? . Kombucha is basically fermented tea using "symbiotic culture of bacteria and yeast". Sounds nasty right? lol

There is little "Scientific Evidence" of it's benefits but I swear by it. I do believe in it even though it might just be an placebo effect. It might just be the "buzz" that I get from the natural 1% alcohol in it. 🤣

If you ever run into these at a local store, be sure to try some out (I have one almost everyday). It's pretty pricy and it's about $3 a pop! The "Trilogy" is my favorite one, it has a nice kick to it.

So do you guys like Kombucha? You only live life once, give it a shot sometime. 🤩

Keep On STACKIN! 💞 Charles Fuchs

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

P.S.S. Also find me on Instagram! www.instagram.com/stackin.co


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center