ā‡ļø GOODBYE: I'M LEAVING STEEMIT.COM! šŸ˜¢

charles-fuchs-stackin-steemit-quit-tron-justin-sun-bye.png

charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-life-community-lifestyle-personal-growth-self-development-improvement-emotional-intelligence-knowledge-wisdom-health-fitness-wealth-marketing-investing-crypto-cryptocurrencies-bitcoin-goals-success-influencer.png

I've been on the Steemit.com platform for almost 3 years and I decided that Today will be my last day using it. šŸ™‡

After the shit show Justin and Tron caused in the recent weeks with the takeover of Steemit.com, I'm 100% over it. šŸ¤·ā€ā™‚ļø

Does this mean @STACKIN is leaving the Steem Blockchain? Heck No!

Starting right now, I will only be using trusted websites such as Busy.org, Steempeak and Appics to post my content on the Steem Blockchain. šŸ™‹ā€ā™‚ļø

If you haven't made the transition as of yet... I highly recommend that everyone do it ASAP and make SteemPeak, Busy, and Appics apps your main focus from now on.

I've lost 100% complete trust in the TRON Team and with their recent actions... they cannot be trusted in my eyes. šŸ¤¦

I'm just sick of all their lies, deceit and shady ass nonsense. šŸ¤¬

Regardless who's right or wrong, I made this decision based on my personal beliefs and reasons.

Stay Strong Steem Community, a lot of drama is happening behind the scenes.... Lets see if we can get out of this shit show in the next few weeks. šŸ’©

Join The "STACKIN šŸ”°10X Life Community" Right Here... I will start posting most of my content there in the near future.

Keep on STACKIN! šŸ˜Ž Charles Fuchs

For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.

You Can Follow Me Here:

āž”ļø UpTrennd: https://uptrennd.stackin.co
āž”ļø Facebook: https://facebook.stackin.co
āž”ļø Twitter: https://twitter.stackin.co
āž”ļø Instagram: https://instagram.stackin.co
āž”ļø Steem: https://steem.stackin.co


PI NETWORK: Pi is a new digital currency you can mine on your mobile phone for free without draining the battery or using data. Use The Referral Code: ( stackin ) to be on my personal team.


Crypto.com: Get The World's First ELITE Cryptocurrency MCO Debit Card and we both get $50! NOTE: You must stake 50 MCO to get the $50 + 2% cashback on all purchases. Must use Ref code: ( mqanqykcym )


charles-fuchs-stackin-10x-lifestyle-life-entrepreneur-social-media-influencer-internet-marketer-Investor-boss-risk-taker-knowledge-motivation-cryptocurrency-crypto-anarchist-followers-top-leader-influencer-follow-add-blog-video-posts-boss.png
charles-fuchs-stackin-entrepreneur-social-media-10x-lifestyle-life-marketer-Investor-boss-risk-taker-knowledge-motivation-cryptocurrency-crypto-anarchist-followers-top-leader-influencer-follow-add-blog-video-posts-boss.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center