✴️ DRINKING THAT ALKALINE "REAL" WATER! WHAT WATER DO YOU DRINK? 💦 💦 💦

" Life is short, stop the bitchin' and start livin" ~ Charles Fuchs.

What's Up STACKERS! 


You know what day it is, it's "Selfie Sunday" so I just had to bust out that iPhone and take a selfie with my stacks of water... it's been a while. 🤣

Is drinking "good" water important? What is considered "good" water? Who knows lol. It's just something that we don't really think about much as it comes free to our homes in unlimited amounts.

For years (about 10), I've even been drinking a different kind of H20 called Alkaline Water. So what is it? It's basically just water with a higher PH level. 

You can raise the PH level of water by just adding minerals but who wants to drink "tap water" these days filled with fluoride, chlorine and god knows what.

Alkaline water is pretty controversial as many people say they have lots of health benefits when drinking it but other are saying it's a hoax (placebo effect). 🤷🏼‍♂️

Well you know what, if it make me "feel good" drinking it by the "placebo effect", just give me some more. 😂

So Charles, what kind of water do you drink?

The best water for me to drink in my opinion is called "Real Water". You probably seen this water at tons of health stores like whole foods. 

It's very hard to explain but this water taste "clean" compared to others. I'm not sure why but it actually "taste good" but there is no "taste" 🤪

Here are some pics of that "Good Water" and it goes great with that morning coffee (organic of course). ☕

Real Water is based in Las Vegas so I actually get the 5 Gallons Bottles delivered to the house but it seems to me that the delivery driver forgot to come by this week. 🤬

I had to pick some gallons of "Real Water" up at a local health food store called Sprouts and guess what happened? A whopping $5.99 per gallon! What a scam but ya know what? I can't go a day without drinking my "Real Water" so I bought three. 😬

So what kind of water do you guys drink? You should give "Real Water" a try, it might change the way you drink water for the rest of your life.

Maybe next time, I'll also share with you guys my $5000 Kangen Machine that alkalizes my water from home. That's another whole story to tell lol

Have an awesome Sunday "Funday" and Keep on STACKIN! 💞

P.S. For those who's interested in following my "Content" and "Daily" Posts... you can just follow me @stackin to get my updates.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now