RE: RE: Metaphysics & Marijuana : Are Soul Mates Real? (Quantum Entanglement explains "Twin Flames")
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metaphysics & Marijuana : Are Soul Mates Real? (Quantum Entanglement explains "Twin Flames")

RE: Metaphysics & Marijuana : Are Soul Mates Real? (Quantum Entanglement explains "Twin Flames")

Thank you, your post was beautifully written and honest. You have stirred up many wonderful thoughts and ideas with it, and fueled some much needed inspiration for something I am currently working on. I have to say, we have some very similar views on things, so there is not much I can add. I've always felt very connected to other weed smokers, kinda like weed brothas and sistas mon. But yeah, can't wait to see more from you and as a token of appreciation, I'll vote your witness thing.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center