RE: RE: "Go Beyond" Challenge #1 - with @evecab
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Go Beyond" Challenge #1 - with @evecab

RE: "Go Beyond" Challenge #1 - with @evecab

It is easy for me to answer this. I am a very shy person, and I have always been, except in my early childhood. I was more timid than I am now, but my goal this year is to reduce it to a minimum, because I want to be a international speaker and a known coach, and I can´t be eather if I still being a shy person. I am on my way, recording Dtube videos and singing in openmic haha.

Another resolution I made (in my mind cause I did not write it down)is to be able to live from steemit and the blockchain; although I want to be the best psychologist and coach, my goal is that my main income comes from the crypto world.

I know my english is not the best, I hope I made myself clear enough so you could understand in spite of my poor english skills.

I would like to thank to my friend @futurethinker for all that he does for the steemit comunity, specially for the new users. I wish you succes in everthing you do.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center