My Favorite Song Challenge by : @poom.muffin Accepted :)

I read the post of my schoolmate, @poom.muffin lately when I was eating lunch with my friends and this is my favorite song.


YouTube


I like this song, Beauty and the Beast because I know that there are people who are still not in the place of finding beautiful or handsome persons to be their forever love.
There are people who are not looking at the appearance of a person instead, they are looking for a person who could love them and stay with forever.

Thank you to @poom.muffin for this kind of challenge for us and hope that you could and I think another challenge for us. :)


eSteem Education Thailand

@michaelcabiles | Mentor & Teacher

Posted using eSteem Surfer
w0cc2ncql3.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now