Dopoledne s zubařem / Morning with the dentist

Foto: Pixabay

Zdravím kolemjdoucí
Hello everyone

Asi tak dva měsíce zpátky v době těžkého Covidu a nouzového stavu se mi stala nepříjemná věc. Něco se mi uvolnilo s zubu a zub (okolí) začal krvácet. Asi mi vypadla plomba, říkal jsem si, když jsem vyplivl cosi tvrdého.
No nic, zavolám zubařce. S vědomím, že objednání v Corona krizi bude trochu oříšek. Nu co. Zubařka mi telefonicky sdělila, že termín je vzhledem k omezením a okolnostem až v Srpnu. Po troše přemlouvání, že mi zub krvácí a bolí mě objednala na Červen. Dva měsíce? To by se dalo snad vydržet. A vydržel jsem. Sice si myslím, že akutní případy by měla zubařka brát hned. Na druhou stranu bych se sám neoznačil za akutní případ.
Dnes přišel den. kdy jsem byl objednán. Trochu obavy,,, strach. Asi málokdo má rád zubaře. Já se snažím chodit pravidelně.
Zubařka mi prohlédla zuby. Žádnou vypadlou plombu neobjevila. Asi se mi prý uvolnil zubní kámen. Ale na stejném místě jsem měl kaz. A tak mi ho během chvilky zapravila.
Ošetření bylo rychlé, takřka bezbolestné. Dá se říct pohoda. A snad budu mít na chvíli pokoj. Hlavně se mi tam v zubu nebude zachytávat jídlo. To mě snad nejvíc prudilo...


I used Google translator for English

About two months back in a time of difficult Covid and emergency, an unpleasant thing happened to me. Something came loose from my tooth and the tooth (neighborhood) began to bleed. I think the seal fell out, I thought as I spat out something hard. Well, nothing, I'll call the dentist. Knowing that ordering in the Corona crisis will be a bit of a hassle. Now what. The dentist told me by phone that the deadline was only in August due to restrictions and circumstances. After a little persuasion that my tooth was bleeding and aching, she ordered me for June. Two months? That could be endured. And I persevered. Although I think that acute cases should be taken by the dentist right away. On the other hand, I would not call myself an acute case. Today has come. when I was ordered. A little worried ,,, scared. Probably few people like dentists. I try to walk regularly. The dentist examined my teeth. She found no dropped seal. I think my tartar came loose. But I had decay in the same place. So she fixed it for me in a moment. The treatment was quick, almost painless. You could say cool. And maybe I'll have peace for a while. Mainly, there will be no food trapped in my tooth. That probably bothered me the most ...

vcela2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center