the internet rapture

D: “There is no censorship happening in America. You’re just being paranoid.”

img_3707.jpg

I feel like I’m living in a different reality than my friends. For them, life is good, aside from the horrors of the sickness and the anguish they suffered under a Trump administration, life finally feels safe and worth celebrating. They all have their vaccinations and are excited to plan vacations.

World Alternative Media continues reporting in Odysee with YouTube continuing to demonetize or delete accounts of my favorites. Other sites are becoming the refuge for the shadow banned and silenced. Odysee, LBRY, Flote, Gab, Bitchute, Rumble, and Parler are just a few of the safer places for free speech. Some sites are freer than others.

Did you know about the Canadian government taking possession of hospice/health care facilities and equipment because the facilities will not euthanize its patients?

I would not know what’s going on across the northern border if it wasn’t for sites like World Alternative Media and Press For Truth - another censored for our own good site. Why should we care about Canada? We are doomed if what’s happening to our northern neighbors comes our way. For example, Canadians going against the covid narrative risk losing custody of their children. I care because I KNOW folks who want to criminalize people not wearing a mask. They air their frustrations openly saying they want to pepper spray or punch the faces of no masker people.

K: “Arrest anti maskers. Lock up the infected. The Chinese were doing it right by coming down hard on their population. They were able to control the spread. Trump deserved to be banned. He’s a dangerous man. He doesn’t take covid seriously.”

JNET: “A lot of people are getting censored; doctors and scientists included.”

V: “It’s probably because they are on hate speech sites like Parler.”

JNET: “I was on Parler months before the conservative exodus. It was just another social network. When they start taking down sites where all the crypto discussions are, maybe that’s when more people will freak out. People want free speech.”

V: “Bitcoin is used for drug deals and human trafficking. It’s already dangerous to get involved with cryptocurrency.”

My live and let live philosophy is no longer a gentle and safe way for the world to go forward. My friends have adopted a “whatever is best for the common good” stance which includes pro-censorship, mandatory vaccinations and vaccine passports to keep everyone safe. In order for the medicine to work, the bulk of the human population must get vaccinated.

I’ve always been a walk your own path ANTI establishment person and it never concerned my family until this year. I’m the only one in my family choosing to not get the vaccine. V thought I was being suicidal and sent me therapy links and apps. Whenever I tried to watch my news, I was interrupted to do something else. In her eyes, she is trying to save my life. I was encouraged to do anything but watch independent news. I watched the Dollar Vigilante in the wee hours WITH headphones on.

JNET was getting censored in real time. After ten months of solitude and and being able to think freely, I was finally with family for the holidays but my consumption of news and information was monitored and criticized (for my own good). I was told I couldn’t hug anyone even though I got a negative covid test. For me to return and see my family again, I have to get vaccinated.

My “bubble” was my brother and his family. I stayed for a couple of months from Christmas to Chinese New Year. In order to talk freely about the news, my brother and I would go for a drive and take our time doing errands. It came to be a big family disruption when he "came out" and said he voted for Trump TWICE. No one knew. I didn't think it was that big of a deal but that made me less likable among the adult family members. It was bad enough that I was an anarchist; it was worst that I was a conservative sympathizer.

Covid had transformed my brother's lovely wife into a fearful doom and gloom creature that believes there is only one right path, Biden, that will heal America. She doused the exercise equipment with Lysol after I used it and was on a phone tree to help schedule friends and family to get their shots. After several failed attempts of her trying to schedule a volunteer opportunity for me to get the vaccine, she was frustrated. She got everyone else scheduled and done; my mom, her parents, etc. She knew of all the places where volunteers were needed so that you didn’t need to wait for your tier.

I didn’t tell her how the CEO of Pfizer sold his stock when the vaccine was released. I didn’t tell her that even that same CEO hasn’t had the vaccine himself. How do I share that kind of news? It’s already debunked in her world. Who am I to debate her? I'm a piano teacher. She's a nurse.

I hope no harm comes to anyone that has taken the vaccine. Maybe I will be the only one who will die of covid in my family or maybe I will be the only one who survives.

The stuff I’m hearing online isn’t wonderful yay vaccine stuff. There are a bunch of folks trying to save lives online and they’ve been banished from the mainstream sites. They say to do your own research and ask questions. I’ve seen many links get banned within hours that I became fascinated by what the thought police would target next.

Do you know of Really Graceful? She puts together very good videos that shows history in a way that was never presented to me at school. This particular video on Bitchute is on a lost part of vaccine history.

The internet rapture is here and has been going on for a LONG LONG time. Do you have access to the truth? Does it even have a chance of crossing your path?

Oh no. There’s NO censorship in America. We just cancel people and it makes the world safer.

I think my family cancelled me. They just don’t know it yet.

JNET

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency