DAILY CELESTIAL CHALLENGE: The other Side of the Story never told - Interview with Millionaire Monkey!

Hello everyone, @tomset on this one and I'm so delighted to bring this one to you (sorry it's coming late though)... This has been an issue bothering on the integrity and character of my locality, the mysterious disappearance of millions saga and many such stories has really bulged a cause for concern...

So today, I'll play the role of a journalist as I speak with my guest. Please enjoy the rest of the interview...

JOURNALISTMILLIONAIRE MONKEY
May I meet you sir? And what's your slogan as a millionare?Original photo1519733749280.jpg Yeah, I am the undercover story, people call me Monkey. My slogan is thus: "If you can conceive it, you can achieve it!"
So tell us, what's your guiding principle in life?"Determination and focus is the only requirement to living a fulfilled life" I am a living Testimony!
How did you manage to come about with such a massive array of wealth in such a very short time?You see, that's my major problem with people, they only see the aftermath of a person's success and just conclude that he has being either lucky or just being handed over the opportunity to wealth on a platter of gold...
So are you trying to say that your current state of affluence is as a result of your timeless efforts and amont of hardwork over the years?I don't like to speak about myself especially when it's on questions about my source of wealth...it makes me appear too proud! But since you asked, well, I'm just gonna say it's, "years of planning, strategy and hardwork..."
Okay, sir. There's this viral allegation against you sir, that you made away with about 70 Million, a sum meant for a certain project of a nation, I know you've seen that already in the news what do you have to say about that sir?Well, you see, people are entitled to their various opinions, I am not in the position to either confirm or falsify your assertions about the said amount, but to further question your sense of reasoning. First, as far as I know, my major diet even before now has been good and fresh bananas from healthy trees. Second, you say it's money meant for a certain project, where i came from, we don't execute projects, projects execute us (if you know what I mean)... Well, except there's a monkey in that house with greater powers to execute projects...
So what's your final words on this matter?Right now, I'll just bid on everyone listening to (in this case reading) this interview to use their minds to discern, their mouths to speak up and of course their Voter's cards to decide!
Wow, thank you very much sir, it was really awesome having you around on this show.You're most welcome and thank you.

Okay steemians, you have heard it all from the horse's, oh sorry, I meant the Monkey's mouth, there's no such thing as a monkey swallowing any 70 million, just a distraction to pave way for more corruption.

It's still your favourite #CelestialChallenge and the topic were considering today (tuesday) is #animalkingdom. Our comments box is still open, please send in your comments and we'll be delighted to interact with you...

Sure you enjoyed this one?

o7cn474dngisgx2qq3fe.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center