Animals give so much joy - I own the cutest cat

Meet the cutest cat. Her name is Arya, yes she is named after a character in Game of Thrones.

IMG_1215.jpg
This picture is from the first day we had her.

There is so much joy in having a pet. People say you're either a dog person or a cat person. I always thought I was a dog person, this was before I experienced the company of cats.

IMG_1288.JPG

They have so much personality. We have three cats, all very different. We began as a foster home for abandoned cats. We didn't want the responsibility of owning an animal we said. But they will win your heart over. So today you have met Arya and I will introduce you to Adde and Melody later.

IMG_1778.jpg

IMG_3664.jpg

IMG_2978.jpg

This is her today, still cute as a button. For those you who love cats as much as I do, you probably have a lot more to come :) #crazycatlady

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center