RE: RE: Hello world (from a BC cannabis grower)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello world (from a BC cannabis grower)

RE: Hello world (from a BC cannabis grower)

looks awesome. keep up the great work man!
i have been using herb since I was 16 to help with my anxiety and stress. i was on the medical marijuana program here in WA state before they shut it down for recreational. i have some friends that operated the largest cannabis forum in the NW for about ten years before they shut it down. they made a coin called "Cannacoin" back in 2014. I talk about it on my feed. I helped them get their current business moving and I manage the Facebook page for Cannacoin as well as a 420NW group. that and I am going on about 5 years that I have been involved with crypto to the point where I was mining and i'm moving into programming for android now

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now