Hello world (from a BC cannabis grower)

Hey fellow Steem-ers, it's only recently that I found out about this awesome community. Been into crypto during Bitcoin's big jump few years back and forgot about it till now. Rediscovering new alts has been interesting, I'm glad it lead me here.

So a bit about of background, I am currently a BC cannabis grower under the Canadian ACMPR program, have been growing for some time now and finally decided to share the progress with the world.

This is the current crop it is week 7 of flower and will be taking them down next week. There are 2 different strains, one is Lemon Express, a cross between Lemon Haze and Pineapple Express. It smells FANTASTIC! The other is White Widow, one of my personal favourite. The only thing is I should have supplemented more sugar during the grow, there are a bit of trichomes but I was expecting more. I will hold my judgments until I get the test results for THC and CBD content after its harvested. Cheers brothers!

20171208_131754.jpg

20171219_085927.jpg20171219_130017.jpg20171219_132636(1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now