HIPEC Treatment For ovarian cancer for a Qatar Based Patient had a life time experience

 Hi, my name is Aaeesha Mubarak, I am from Doha, Qatar. All thanks to my medical tourism company, which helped me to get rid of the menace from my body and giving me a new life with effective treatment like Hipec Treatment For ovarian cancer. I am glad that I came to this country as I could get both quality and affordability, which was not possible to get at my place. I was just wondering where to head when diagnosed with the menace when I got the option from my doctor who recommended me this place for the said treatment. Also, I was not in my mind to travel to any other country like India but when I realized that the cost of the money I need to pay for the treatment in Qatar was exorbitant, I was forced to find out some alternatives to this. I was a little surprised when my doctor suggested India for the treatment.

Hipec Treatment For ovarian cancer for a Qatar Based Patient had a life time experience.png

Slowly and steadily, I checked things on the web and was really pleased to see how things have high for getting high-quality healthcare services at an affordable cost. I myself researched also asked my cousin to check things. I asked to communicate with the medical tourism company India Cancer Surgery Site that my doctor recommended and he came soon with the positive results. I am really pleased with their responses and solutions made reasonable offers to me which finally made me make up my mind to choose the options called the HIPEC treatment For ovarian cancer. I am lucky enough to be consulted at the best place. I shared my medical reports and other details so that they can give me the best package for the treatment back in India. I then was convinced that I came to the right place to get my treatment right on time.

So, when I gave my consent with the basic payment, I applied for my medical visa, which I got quickly considering the emergency in traveling to India for the Ovarian cancer treatment. I along with my cousin reached on time and saw the rep of the company waiting for us. I along with him reached on the hotel and soon settled down to meet the doctor. I was really pleased to see the treatment done at the right time. My doctor who was supposed to carry out my HIPEC treatment for ovarian cancer was a competent man who carried out things with great care and professionalism. He asked me to get into the hospital so that he along with his team can start the treatment. Soon he started the treatment, which involved a number of things like surgery, radiosurgery and other things. Soon I was free from the menace as the doctor complete the treatment for cancer.

I must say that the experience I had at my place was incredible. I thank my doctor and his team for carrying out the best treatment option that was made available at an affordable cost. My doctor and his team were very professional, they left no stone unturned to give me the best of the services and care that I needed during the HIPEC treatment For ovarian cancer. Also, needless to say, how much effort was put by a medical consultant who was there for me all the time when I needed their support. Right from giving me the best food that suited my requirements and food habit along with giving things like the local support in terms of travel, medical investigations, and other things, I got everything from them. I am thankful to them and my doctor along with his team as well. I highly recommend this place for any treatment for cancer.

Thanking You,

Aaeesha Mubarak

 

 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center