THIS IS THE DAY OF YOUR AWAKENING!

Hi there,

This is a video that I made together with my friends about 3 years ago about our calisthenics/ movement trainings. I'm sharing it so it can motivate you in whatever activity that you want to excel in, whether it's fitness, art, business , relationships or anything else. Our life journeys are different , but at the same time we share so many similarities.

For me the song is about discovering the great potential that you have within as a human being. Many of us fall into boring everyday routines, the everyday grind. It's like a daze and we often don't know how to get out of it. When you awake, you realize that you have the POWER to change your life and to INSPIRE others. So WAKE UP!

I DO NOT OWN THE SONG. The song is by the amazing artist Stic Man and it's the intro to his album: The Work Out. It never fails to motivate me.

If you like this, upvote and follow me for more related post :) Feel free to comment your thoughts on this.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center