My Blog

Hello everyone, my name is Vasyl Prokopets, and I am 18 years old. I was born and raised in Uzhhorod, Ukraine, where I began playing hockey at the young age of four. Unfortunately, when I moved to Košice, Slovakia..

Currently, I am studying Programming of Digital Technologies at Ostrovského 1. I have a passion for programming and love to learn new things related to technology. That's why I decided to come to Erazmus to broaden my knowledge in programming and improve my English skills.

Music and movies are my favorite pastimes. I enjoy discovering new songs and artists, and I find it relaxing to watch movies of different genres. I believe that this time on Erazmus will not only help me improve my programming skills but also allow me to explore new interests and make new friends.

I have always been fascinated by computers and the world of technology. As a child, I was always tinkering with computers and trying to understand how they worked. That curiosity and passion have only grown with time, and I am thrilled to be studying something that I am truly passionate about.
342522767_761728385481269_715820947436666323_n.jpg

While I am enjoying my studies, I am also looking forward to exploring the culture and lifestyle of the country I am studying in. Slovakia is a beautiful country with a rich history and a vibrant culture, and I can't wait to explore everything it has to offer.

In the future, I hope to use my knowledge in programming to make a difference in the world. I want to create innovative solutions to real-world problems and help make people's lives better.

Overall, I am excited to be on this journey of self-discovery and learning. I believe that Erazmus will provide me with the tools and experiences I need to achieve my goals and reach my full potential

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now