Having a Blast at Watford's "TGI Friday"

8.jpg


Whenever I feel like a treat, I can always count on TGI Friday to make it a great experience. For people who don’t know, TGI Friday is a large American bar and grill restaurant chain offering up awesome food all over the world. I find it the perfect venue for any celebrations or simply family & friends hanging out.

@ezzy and I went to the branch in Watford last week. The interior decoration of the restaurant was just like the other stores, featuring dark wood throughout and bold red colours filling the booth seats. The atmosphere has always been cheerful and fun! That’s what Friday's should be all about, right? Haha!

1.jpg

5.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg


I love the food here and always stick to what I know which is the burgers and ribs. Both were SO GOOD we were always very satisfied with our food there.

9.jpg

8.jpg


The Jack Daniel Chicken Wings were also to die for, crispy on the outside and tossed in the most delicious “Jack Daniel sauce”. You simply must try them!

7.jpg


The bar area offers a large selection of drinks and their cocktails are also really good. Have a couple of them, I guarantee that you get the full Fridays experience, lol!

2.jpg

6.jpg


Enjoy!

Wen-Logo-final.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center