His Name *Jamal*

IMG_20180301_200555.JPG

hi all friends, how are you? I hope you are in good health. Today, I will participate in a #contest run by @juliank themed #portraitphotography.

I will #introduce a friend of mine that we call often with Jamal full name Jamaluddin. He is a young man from the district capital of North Aceh, Lhoksukon city. Daily he works as a #cameraman in the public relations department of North Aceh.

he is also trusted by the #villagers in his village as the youth leader in his village, every month he always makes activities in his village.

Every to the office he uses a motorcycle with a distance of 1.5 hours, to the Office of North Aceh District. His struggle in seeking Rezeki is very much a sacrifice, hopefully he can get through all this, and hopefully he can succeed on his job.

Here's my little story about my friend Jamal. In the future I will tell my other friends. do not forget my upvote and my writing comment. thank you

Best Regards @martinasari

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center