If you follow me I will follow you back 😍

What I do on steemit.... How I do it?

Follower, Following

Few days per week I check who NEW Start's to following me

I'm happy with every new single person.

Screenshot_20180125-083119.jpg

This mean a lot for me, I'm not having the best ideas for post, I just show my day, my kids, my life..... And it's nice if one of you just click button πŸ”˜ #Follow

What I do, I βœ”οΈcheck βœ”οΈ the following me people and I just #follow_back all of them what I missed.

#So please follow me, if you want comment then I will straight follow you back πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜œπŸ˜πŸ˜˜

This way I m fair with all of you

Screenshot_20180125-083401.jpg

I must say I find few interesting for me persons 😘😘
Have a great day and **Don't forget to follow me **from Nederlands @justynatina

With love Tina 😍❀

β€’ For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
β€’ For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
β€’ I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
β€’ @ezzy writes awesome stories :)
β€’ If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude! #HEisMYfavorite one!!! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ͺ
β€’ I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by ADSactly society members!

β€’ Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin and @adsactly-witness for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.

If you enjoy please #Follow me 😁I will find you πŸ˜›
#Upvote if you think it's worth it πŸ€”
#Comment if you have something nice to say, please don't be rude

Screenshot_20180124-214421.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now