SOLOPRENEUR PAINS

Screen Shot 2017-08-27 at 16.04.17.png

One of the hardest things in personal development and building a successful business is to stay focused and to forgive yourself and others for the mistakes you have made.

I truly believe every one can look at their habits and spot things we would like to change within ourselves whether thats doing more for others, getting fit and healthy or just trying to bring more meaning in their lives.

Habits get harder to break down as you get older but its breaking these old habits for better ones that will truly take us to the next level in our lives.

One of my problems which I have been facing recently is being distracted by other ideas and to focus on the task at hand. Time management is also something I think I struggle with and having a set routine can give you so much more focus and ability to reach your goals faster.

When your starting out in business like me all your trying to do is build enough sales to be able to employ people so that you can focus on the things your good at rather than having to do everything yourself.

Loneliness is also mentally draining and sometimes I envy people around me for having social lives in their workplace. The longer you are a solopreneur the more lonely it becomes and things can get very challenging quickly that has effects both on your mental and physical health.

Im just starting out on steem and what I really like to know from you guys is how do you find that peace, that sense of achievement. Business is one way of testing yourself against the world as everything falls on your shoulders and often failures and slow growth can easily bring forth a set of challenges that you need to overcome to reach the next stage of your journey.

Let me know your thoughts on this topic how you overcame challenges that were put ahead of you.

Until next time be good ..

Screen Shot 2017-08-27 at 16.02.50.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center