THE SCUM-BAGS SURE SHOWED ME...13

When I first signed on to Steemit, it sure never crossed my mind, that I would someday, come across a MOB of DOWN-VOTING ZOMBIES...

So many Brown Nose SCUM-BAGS...

The SCUM-BAG-AWARD for this Post, goes to @slobberchops...

I hope S'he enjoyed throwing Stones at my Post...

Yes... @slobberchops was able to Poke a Couple of my Posts in an Effort to Shame Me...

I don't know much about most of you Zombie @steemflagrewards Scum-Bags yet, but give me time...

Did you bother Reading my Post, or did you Check my Wallet first...???

I see your type all the time...

In your Case, I'm going to Create the BROWN-NOSE-FOR-PROFIT-AWARD...

Let's call it a form of BROWN-NOSE-MISUSE...

January 28, 2010... 18.7 Hollywood Time...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now