RE: RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

Good afternoon Hannes,

One of those busy days again, but thankfully I could also stop off at a place to take some photos.
I hope that you had a good Sunday.

The Hive price has dropped to the floor and I can kick myself for bying with all of my HBD when the price was higher, as now is the ideal time to buy.

Or you can also try our Sahara desert, as there are wide open spaces with only sand and you can see anyone coming from miles away. You can also connect to the great sattelite internet connection.
But if I know those ladies they will make a baseball shaped drone with a dynamite stick inside to trace your signal and there might be a new big hole in the desert where you were relaxing on your towel on the sand 🤣

We can also say the furry hat thought it was a cat 😉

Cheers and thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center