RE: RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

Good morning Zac,

I have been too tired to leave the computer on yesterday evwning, but today I am at work and before I start I have to do some replies it seems - important things first ;)

The cat was a furry hat and I think I'll have to search for a safe place where some special ladies with baseball bats can't find me - maybe a far away tropical island with snowy mountains and fast internet connection :)


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center