RE: RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

RE: Blog of the Week winners and new topic deadline: 28 June 2021

Good evening Hannes and at last I arrived at the replies.

So I see 12 comments and replies here and I think that I have answered this one, but then I open it to check and I see that I haven't replied, as I know nothing about some imaginary rabbit.

Yes and thankfully I know excactly about wwhich hat you are referring to and it has also explained my trip completely. Iwas not acat, but a furry hat. So I am not going insane thank goodness 🤣

Hahaha, I can certainly expect such an answer from you, but I know I know that a mountain goat's fear is some angry ladies with baseball bats looking for some balls to play with 🤣

Cheers and thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center