I've Had Three New Ideas For Books In 2 Weeks!!!!!!

I haven't had an idea for a book in over 3 years and I was getting a bit concerned (I still had 3 or 4 ideas, but Once I'd written them what was I going to do after that?) I also had an idea a month or so ago but by the time I got home to make a note of it I had forgotten the idea. However I'm pleased to say that I have 3 more ideas for books. I think 1 of them will never be written because the topic is a little bit too taboo and sensitive, but it's good to know the ideas are popping out!

I think I'll spend less time on here and more on my books. Books are my passion anyway so I apologise to anyone if I'm far less active on here in the future. I'm sure I'll post once in a blue to give you updates about the books and for future reviews. I also have one more part to write on my Phang Nga holiday so there should be something for everybody.

21458400_10155784963337147_1736976190_o.jpg

Amazon link for my books: https://www.amazon.co.uk/Lewis-J-F-Clarke/e/B00MCKBZFK/ref=dp_byline_cont_ebooks_1

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now