BonusBitcoin - Free Bitcoin Faucet - Withdrawal Testing

Since there are some rumours that the withdrawals at the BonusBitcoin free bitcoin faucet are not being carried through I've decided to test the withdrawal at this faucet.

I am about to claim just above 50000 Satoshi. This is a limit for claiming without a fee, by the way.


Request done:


Confirmation email received and confirmation done:


Now all I have to do is sit and wait.

And report back to you when something happens.


Thanks to @octechdad and his comment which made me do this test :)


Disclaimer

I've been a very happy customer of BonusBitcoin free bitcoin faucet so far and I do hope that this withdrawal will come through.

The links above are referral links. Do as I do and benefit from the referral system.


Edit Three Days Later

The withdrawal came through.

I can officially confirm that withdrawals are working!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center