RE: RE: I'm in Hell
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm in Hell

RE: I'm in Hell

You had me really hooked by Swamp-ass! Man, that is something fierce!! Here on the eastern coast of the US, we also know this feeling and have also nicknamed it Monkey-butt since those rascals don't use TP - I imagine it's a comparable feeling in the humid ass jungle.

I'm feeling the heat down here in this lower strata of hell, about 99°f so far this morning. Haven't found a suicide note from my AC unit, so I assume it has not checked out yet.

You really have a great delivery, my friend. Let's see if we can get some eyeballs on this. I enjoyed it! Sending a push your way

grow-pro-resteemed-comment-transparent-overlay.png
rocket-qci-animation-by-grow-pro.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center