[Emergency] Well I just got released from the hospital!

So I was on my way to Winter Haven, FL and all day I have been numb and tingling with a headache. I stopped in Olive Branch, MS to use the restroom and almost fainted. I got really dizzy and disoriented and had to go to the Emergency Room.

They did blood and urine tests, an EKG and an MRI and everything is normal. Blood pressure is great, O2 level is 98%, Cholesterol is abnormally low. Blood sugar was 86. Everything shows perfect including the fact that the legion I had on my brain last time I had an MRI is now gone apparently.

Needless to say they do not have a freaking clue what is wrong with me, which leads me to believe it is either the Neuropathy flaring up in a major way or a pinched nerve of some kind...

I told my dispatch I wasn't moving today and I am not, I am going to see how I feel tomorrow and determine then if I go see the Neurologist here or go back to work and drive on.

WIN_20170914_16_36_07_Pro.jpg

PS - I am going to try and get those Drone videos I took yesterday uploaded and posted tonight so be on the lookout!

DQmTvsJsWMLG1nA4CA77osbpML51CaxmrHWsCGa6enQCmAW_1680x8400.png

Need more Followers? Check out SteemFollower!

If you are a traveler, homeless, vagabonding, couchsurfing or just have the spirit of a Nomad then join us over at #teemnomad on PAL Discord here: https://discord.gg/SgJfQkH

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center