My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 21

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 21 (with no initial investments, meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that into the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

Today I wrote the last part of the "52 Things Every Father Needs to Teach his Son" post. I didn't write posts on my Followers blog yet but I will do that after this post is finished.

Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 6 of practicing part 3. Today I played without the "Rocksmith" game.

I even played without a background track. I just played it from my head and I could not completely play it without music as it sounds off. I am certain that I will never be able to play this song by 100% without knowing how to play it without the music.

Note: I am not the person in this video! Here is the song I am talking about that I am practicing in the game Rocksmith (a game to improve your guitar skills).

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Shoulder and triceps day. I didn't break plateaus like I did yesterday but I am certainly back in my prime. I will from now on never enter the weight room without my Mjölnar. It makes me stronger. Listening to Amon Amarth made it even better. Damn I had fun lifting today!

 
Seperator.png

Diary

I overslept till 09:30 today. I know from experiencing that going to sleep early today would be a waste of time because I would not fall asleep, but I also know that I can not oversleep tomorrow or my routine will be fucked again.

So I have no choice but to wake up tomorrow tired as fuck. And to not oversleep again I set 2 alarm clocks just for tomorrow. I will not fall back into the habit of being awake at the most random times.

Besides that I also received the book I asked a friend to send me (he lives in Great Britain). Operation Werewolf the Complete Transmissions (by Paul Waggener, my biggest inspiration). I am so happy to finally be able to read this book!

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 21 Friends Gift 2.jpg

On a warm day I will throw in a Modafinil, grab a pen and a notebook, some food and a towel and walk to my favorite part in the forest next to the park to read as much of this book as possible!

Furthermore I also asked @Jist to carve me a wooden Bear claw with a bear head for my necklace. It will be placed next to the Mjölnar which you can see in the picture above.

It means a lot to me as the Berserkers tried everything they could to became bears, wolves and boars to become strong fighters. It will also be used to mark my rank in the gang! So I hope @Jist shows that he is honorable man and gets that epic bear claw done!

When it is done I will showcase it here!
 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: 52 Things a Father Must Teach His Son Part 4

My Website: Manosphorium.com
 
Seperator.png

Road to 100000 SP Day 21 Stats.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center