100 Followers Already! 💖 Goodbye Instagram!

vvvvv.jpg

Hello Steemit People!

Today I just notice I have 100 followers! This makes me so very happy. Now I'm quitting Instagram 100% and will be doing more posts on Steemit, maybe 2 a day! Thanks everyone who follows me and I hope I can give you fun entertainment and informative things too. If you have any tips or something just please comment and tell me what I should do.

100.jpg

I'm starting to understand more how this works. Really Instagram gives you ZERO and Steemit gives you STEEM!!!

I think i will do a mixture of photos and travel and maybe also some things about food and gym etc. Thanks for being so friendly and making me feel so welcome. Steemit is my new hobby for sure!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center