Micro-post 2024-08-19 [Eng+Spa]

I spent this Monday sick, again.

I don't like to publish only micro-posts, but I got up very late from bed, and I had to sit down to do a job that a relative had asked me to do by mail.

My mind is still dull, and it took me longer than I expected to complete the mail job. So I hope I'm better for tomorrow.

I hope you are well, and that we can meet another day, with a more substantial publication.

+++
Este lunes la he pasado enfermo, otra vez.

No me place publicar únicamente micro-post, pero me levanté muy tarde de la cama, y me tocó sentarme para hacer un trabajo que me había pedido un pariente por correo.

Aún tengo la mente embotada, y me costó más de lo que esperaba completar el trabajo del correo. Así que deseo estar mejor para mañana.

Te deseo que tú estés bien, y que nos podamos leer otro día, con una publicación más sustanciosa.





Image's Source - Fuente de la Imagen
Image generated in NightStudio - Imagen generada en NightStudio



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments