Got my Dancing Shoes back On!!

I had an accident about 6weeks ago and broke my foot quite badly so I've been on crutches with a big boot brace. It's been doing my head in and made my difficult life even harder but today was the day I got my dancing shoes back on!!

image

The crutches meant I could still get around slowly but I never realised how hard they are on a day to day basis! My hands are totally numb from all the pressure but my arms and shoulders are pumped up from all the extra work 💪

image

Sorry if your offended by the sight of my horrible hobbit foot, it was really bad I was walking around for 4days before I went hospital so ended up sprained, strained and broken by the end of it. I'm going to be a bit more careful with my alcohol consumption from here on!

image

I broke the 5th Metatarsal when my foot rolled over after falling down a wet fire escape at the pub. Then things got worse when my crutch went down an uncovered manhole in the pavement and broke my little toe on the other foot along with hip and back damage, throw on a broken rib from another fall and I was in a sorry state! #amibecomingadirtydrunk

image

Anyway I gotta nice new pair of Jordan kicks so I'm back on my feet with a spring back in step and I'm hoping my run of Bad Luck is finally over.

image

👊 Have Fun but Stay Safe! 👊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center