Knowledge opens doors, windows...

astronaut-2898836_1920.jpg

Every time when I want to improve myself, I do a search.

I search about photography, about writing, about diets, about bitcoin, about travel, about food, about pension, about running, about everything.

Nowadays it is much easier to find content, but does anyone here remembers the Barsas encyclopaedias? They were nine volumes, each with 2,842 pages of knowledge.

Now, you just need to write keywords on Google that the world opens up for us.

I'm no expert on any specific subject but I'm passionate about research. For me, researchers are like detectives seeking the most accurate information. I love suspense cases, clues, research and conclusions. I think it comes from my journalism background in which we must always ascertain the facts.

Bringing the subject to our day-to-day life, I think life is a search because we are always in search of something:

- Happiness
- True love
- Peace
- New job
- Health
- More money (or cryptocurrencies)

Whatever your quest, know that knowledge sets you free.

“Research is creating new knowledge” – Neil Armstrong

See you tomorrow,

@marcelli

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center