Hello Steemians!!!

Malixmaz69.pngHello steemians, I am Bruno Ugonna, a final year student of pharmacy and I'm a Nigerian.
My account has been on for a while, though I have not been able to introduce myself officially here, but I have been learning a lot from this awesome community of you fine people.

I do like innovative/business talks, I am totally interested in any idea on how to best harness the internet economically, but my best hobby will be cooking...yeah, I said it, lol. I do think a lot, and yeah, innovative thoughts of course.

I'll be sharing some of my experiences I feel y'all might like to know.

I do hope to enjoy my leisure time here, and I intend getting the most part of it...I am not immune to osmosis, so, I'll totally appreciate any new ideas, corrections, whatever you got on the table here, I'll do well to feed wisely on them, because we do learn everyday.

To the founder of this community, thank you Sir for such an innovative idea of yours, and to my fellow steemians, I am really excited to have you awesome people here, thank you too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now