KafkA on the Road.

Hey guys! KafkA here.

On the road and just wanted to drop some photos and cool shit here for your leisurely and fiery blogging perusal.

I hope you'll enjoy this small smattering of photos, video, and news from the land of anarchic ecstasy, currently located in Franklin, KY, USA.


I received this awesome original block print from a friend here in the states. This is the screen-printed version, derived from the original linoleum-carved, block print he created. Can't tell you how pumped I am about this.


IMG_6511.JPG
Please ignore the Spider-Man pants.


My current office at the HOLIDAY INN> FUCK YEAH>


IMG_6529.JPG


A short vid from the road!

Where are you at right now? What are you doing!?!? LEMME KNOW!

*

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center