We Are Taking A Chill Pill Following The Massive Demonetization!

stchillpill2.png

As Bitcoin passes the* $4000 USD* mark and there's a lot of optimism on that front, I also see my monthly YouTube wage dropping from $2500 CAD a month to around $100 and wondering what on Earth I should do.

I do not spend Bitcoin, I'm HODLing it for a few years. I put 50% of my earnings here into STEEM and the other half from SBD to Bitcoin. So I'm starting to understand what it's like to make big profits but be unable to spend a cent of it.

For those wondering, the Anti-Defamation League decided the other day to demonetize everything they viewed as hate speech and terrorism which according to them includes talking about freedom, talking about pensions, bail-ins, markets, the USD and bank runs. Good to know! AntiFa is still monetized by the way... Ironic isn't it?

Despite YouTube's blanket demonetization of everything right of Mao, my frustration won't be long lasting. I'm currently out of the city, in the country by Lake Winnipeg, one of the biggest lakes in the world. I'm getting fresh air and enjoying conversations with some good people.

20839950_10155457222486542_384705515_o.jpg

When I get back, I'll be rejuvenated and ready to work twice as hard. The worst mistake the communist Anti-Defamation League can make is to piss me off. Every time they try to bring me down, I come back a lot harder and it's to their detriment, for the use of information and the effort to bring the truth to people's ears and eyes always prevails in the end. The establishment can flip out and try to censor me further as they are to most independent medias but they forget one very crucial thing. We don't do it for the money. We always find a way to come back twice as hard and twice as strong. We always find a way to survive. We always find a way to prevail, with truth and liberty for all.

Thanks for reading everyone! Stay tuned! We're just getting started! ;)


If you want to support my work, you can donate to my Bitcoin here:

bitcoin.jpg

Or PayPal:

WorldAlternativeMedia@gmail.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center