Kicking off the curation trail - again

Back in April I started a curation trail here on HIVE, since then there were some challenges with the business and I hadn't had a lot of time to spend curating content on the blockchain.

However, most of that is behind me and I plan to make at least 5 100% upvotes a day, assuming I can find the right content.

For a few details of what this curation trail looks like you can see my launch post here - @jmkengineering/the-jmk-engineering-curation-trail

I will be continuing to focus on renewable energy, #microgrid, #solar power and #smartgrid content on Hive.

All curation rewards will stay in the wallet until we reach a maximum of 10000HP, at that point I may start powering down to fund specific projects that I have in mind.

That's not for a LONG time, so join in today and lets save the world!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center